Procuradores do MPT em Pernambuco

Composição
Procurador-chefe
José Laízio Pinto Júnior
laizio.pinto@mpt.mp.br

Procuradora-chefe substituta
Lívia Viana de Arruda
livia.arruda@mpt.mp.br


Procuradores Regionais do Trabalho
Waldir de Andrade Bitu Filho
waldir.bitu@mpt.mp.br

Pedro Luiz Gonçalves Serafim da Silva
pedro.silva@mpt.mp.br

Maria Angela Lobo Gomes
angela.lobo@mpt.mp.br

Elizabeth Veiga Chaves
elizabeth.veiga@mpt.mp.br
 
Procuradores do Trabalho
Jorge Renato Montandon Saraiva
renato.saraiva@mpt.mp.br

Melícia Alves de Carvalho Mesel
melicia.mesel@mpt.mp.br

Débora Tito Farias
debora.tito@mpt.mp.br

Adriana Freitas Evangelista Gondim
adriana.gondim@mpt.mp.br

Leonardo Osório Mendonça
leonardo.mendonca@mpt.mp.br

Janine Rego de Miranda
janine.miranda@mpt.mp.br

Chafic Krauss Daher
chafic.daher@mpt.mp.br

Lorena Pessoa Bravo
lorena.bravo@mpt.mp.br

Gabriela Tavares Miranda Maciel
gabriela.maciel@mpt.mp.br

Marcelo Crisanto Souto Maior
marcelo.soutomaior@mpt.mp.br

Rogério Sitônio Wanderley
rogerio.wanderley@mpt.mp.br

Jailda Eulídia da Silva Pinto
jailda.pinto@mpt.mp.br

Maria Roberta Melo Komuro da Rocha
maria.mrocha@mpt.mp.br

Ulisses Dias de Carvalho (Caruaru)
ulisses.carvalho@mpt.mp.br

José Adílson Pereira da Costa (Caruaru)
jose.costa@mpt.mp.br

Vanessa Patriota da Fonseca (Petrolina)
vanessa.fonseca@mpt.mp.br

Gustavo Luís Teixeira das Chagas (Lotaçao Provisória)
gustavo.chagas@mpt.mp.br